Send us a message from here:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject (required)

Or to use regular mail, write us at our “classic” mailing address:

Southern Gables Neighborhood Association
PO Box 36072
Denver, CO 80236

Southern Gables Neighborhood Association Officers

President: Doug Whitten
303-986-7157
whittend@comcast.net

Vice-president: Bruce McDonald
303-526-8844
brucemcdonald@hotmail.com

Secretary: Christine Laursen
303-244-4180
christinelaursen@comcast.net

Treasurer: Bruce Loftis
720-235-9830
bruce.loftis@gmail.com

Newsletter Editor:
Open

City of Lakewood Info

Southern Gables is part of Lakewood Ward 5.
Our City Council Members:

Dana Gutwein
720-234-8584
dgutwein@lakewood.org

Karen Harrison
303-987-7767
kharrison@lakewood.org

Neighborhood Association Area Representatives:

Area 1: between Estes Street, Garrison Street, Woodard Avenue and Jewell Avenue
Karen Purtell — 720-360-8895
karenpurtell@gmail.com

Area 2: between the ditch, Jewell Avenue, Carr Street and Woodard Drive
Kristen Samz — 303-621-2914
bucksbbq@hotmail.com
and
Samantha Monell — 970-631-4236
samantha.monell@yahoo.com

Area 3: between Evans Place, Carr Street, Woodard Drive and Allison Street
Erwin Bunzli — 303-985-9083
ebunzli@q.com

Area 4: east of Allison Street, west of Wadsworth Blvd.
Deb Martin — 303-986-1761
dangels1955@gmail.com

Area 5: Valley View north of Morrison Road, east of Garrison Street, south of Iliff Lane
Lisa Huntington-Kinn — 303-808-8260
lhuntington43@msn.com

Area 6: east of Estes Street, south of Woodard Drive
Monica Norville — 303-984-9836
mnorval@ecentral.com

Area 7: Flower Way, Flower Court, Flower Street, Warren Drive west of Estes Street
Courtney App — 303-989-3169
courtney.app@gmail.com

Area 8: Field Street, Field Way, Everett Street, Estes Way, Estes Street, south side of Woodard Drive
Frank Bontrager — 303-987-3042
flbontrager@comcast.net

At-large:
Ken Fisher — 303-472-9746
blazewood@gmail.com

neighborhoodMap