Southern Gables Events: 2019

Saturday, Mar 2 at 9:00 to 11:00 AM. Ward 5 Meeting at Bear Valley Church, 10001 W. Jewell Ave.

Thursday, Mar 7 at 11:30 AM. Neighborhood Luncheon at Café Jordano Restaurant, 11068 W. Jewell Ave. RSVP on nextdoor.com|events or if you’re not on nextdoor.com Click here to RSVP by email to Carol.

Thursday, Apr 4 at 11:30 AM. Neighborhood Luncheon at Sunrise Sunset, 1424 S. Wadsworth Blvd.

Saturday, Apr 6 at 9:00 to 11:00 AM. Ward 5 Meeting at Bear Valley Church, 10001 W. Jewell Ave.

Thursday, May 2 at 11:30 AM. Neighborhood Luncheon at El Tequileño, 1535 S. Kipling Pkwy.

Saturday, May 4 at 9:00 to 11:00 AM. Ward 5 Meeting at Bear Valley Church, 10001 W. Jewell Ave.

Saturday, Jun 1 at 9:00 to 11:00 AM. Ward 5 Meeting at Bear Valley Church, 10001 W. Jewell Ave.

Thursday, Jun 6 at 11:30 AM. Neighborhood Luncheon at Front Range Inn, 7779 Morrison Rd.

Saturday, Jul 13 at 9:00 AM. Neighborhood Luncheon (Lunch at 9:00?? Wait, we’ll explain…) at Donut Burst Restaurant 1870 S. Garrison St. This month, because of the July 4th holiday, we changed the date until the second Saturday, and it’s at breakfast time instead of lunch! Wow, good thing we can handle change!

Saturday, Jul 6 at 9:00 to 11:00 AM. Ward 5 Meeting at Bear Valley Church, 10001 W. Jewell Ave.

Thursday, Aug 1 at 11:30 AM. Neighborhood Luncheon at Fiddlesticks Bar and Grill, 10815 W. Jewell Ave.

Saturday, Aug 3 at 9:00 to 11:00 AM. Ward 5 Meeting at Bear Valley Church, 10001 W. Jewell Ave.

Thursday, Sep 5 at 11:30 AM. Neighborhood Luncheon at Nicolo’s Chicago Style Pizza, 7847 W. Jewell Ave.

Saturday, Sep 7 at 9:00 to 11:00 AM. Ward 5 Meeting at Bear Valley Church, 10001 W. Jewell Ave.

Thursday, Oct 3 at 11:30 AM. Neighborhood Luncheon at Zest Restaurant, 2740 S Wadsworth Blvd.

Saturday, Oct 5 at 9:00 to 11:00 AM. Ward 5 Meeting at Bear Valley Church, 10001 W. Jewell Ave.

Saturday, Nov 2 at 9:00 to 11:00 AM. Ward 5 Meeting at Bear Valley Church, 10001 W. Jewell Ave.

Thursday, Nov 7 at 11:30 AM. Neighborhood Luncheon at Valley Inn Restaurant, 1997 S. Wadsworth Blvd.

Thursday, Dec 5 at 11:30 AM. Neighborhood Luncheon at Las Dalias Restaurant, 7800 W. Jewell Ave.

Saturday, Dec 7 at 9:00 to 11:00 AM. Ward 5 Meeting at Bear Valley Church, 10001 W. Jewell Ave.